Zaino Clear Seal Pictures

mburnickas

You have to order it online.

Lookin great MB!

Thank guys...

miamistyle, do not forget CS is not a sub for proper base etc. That means, if you have marring, scrathes etc, you need to fix. I used CS over JW AJT, JW prime and CG 5050 wax. I wanted the look of a nuba but the sealing qualities. I like JW AJT/AJ but I think

the nuba gives a little "kick". So the CS gives the both of both words.

Oh, try time was slow since it was about 25 to 30 out.

I've been using Zaino on my cars for about 6 years and absolutely love it!

My '04 LS430 is black and it looks detailed year 'round. My son has a bright red '98 Dodge truck that we put Zaino on last year and the paint looked absolutely WET when we finished. (This was a vehicle that hadn't see wax in over 3 years)

If you still do not believe the hype, check out the cars on their website, you will be ordering!

post-38477-1172541057_thumb.jpg

i just went to the website.

it seems awfully complicated. You have to remove your current wax from your car...using dawn dishwashing solution (questionable), and then buy like 10 of their products? doesnt seem like something an average joe would do. They arent cheap either...

i just went to the website.

it seems awfully complicated. You have to remove your current wax from your car...using dawn dishwashing solution (questionable), and then buy like 10 of their products? doesnt seem like something an average joe would do. They arent cheap either...

I agree. they do push they product and I think some are overstated; example: They state CS will last up to 9 month. Give me a break. You do not have to use dawn soap to remove wax. Any polish, etc will do that.

You could half as much on other products and get the same look, or better etc.

I know for me CS is good and it will be the only Zaino prodcut for me. I still will take JW prime and selant and CG5050 wax.