Ls400 - Are They As Good As I Hear They Are?

LS400~es

I posted a cry for help yesterday. A few people read it, but no one responded!

I live in the Pacific Northwest, and for some reason cars in general are rather "over priced" around here. I have looked at autotrader.com and cars.com et al and find many LS400s with good features at reasonable prices, but they don't seem to be in my vacinity.

I am new to Lexus, but the research I have done keeps pointing me back in that direction. I have talked to and read about peoples enthusiasm for their LS400s and have decided that I should have one for myself.

I am looking for the earlier model, 1991 through 1994. I find a few in my area, but most of them are either beyond my milage requirement or over my budget.

I would like to find an individual who purchased the car new, and is now ready to upgrade to a newer model. someone who has cared for and pampered their LS400, and would like to see it go to a nice HOME IN THE COUNTRY.

As I mentioned in my previous post:

Choosing An Ls400

Please Help me Choose / Find an LS400

I had a heart attack a few weeks back and it kind of got me thinking, that rather than waiting to be able to afford a newer model, I should JUST DO IT!

So if you have (or know someone who has) an LS400 with somewhere around 120K miles, with a few options:

Traction Control

Premium Sound

Perhaps a Gold Package

Please have them contact me. I am willing to travel to get the "right car" at the right price. I would like an LS400 with immaculate maintenance and service records. I will treat it well, and yes I will give it a home in the country!

Please respond to this post, or email me directly at:

ericred13@lycos.com

Thank you much!

I'm sure if anyone that read your posts had some info, they would pass it along. Give it a little time, do some networking, sometimes insuance agents and car finance people know about nice privately owned cars for sale.