Please Help Choose

I am not sure which one to get, they seem to be the same thing, I am not an expert and would like to hear your advice on which one you recomend, I ordered some pads already some that ranney recommend, your advice would help me make my decision, thank you in advance.

I am not sure which one to get, they seem to be the same thing, I am not an expert and would like to hear your advice on which one you recomend, I ordered some pads already some that ranney recommend, your advice would help me make my decision, thank you in advance.

I use a rotary but I remember reading, hope I am right, that the only diff is the counter weight and 336 is cheaper.

Just be careful with used ones, they dont last forever, and will require maintenance.

I use a rotary but I remember reading, hope I am right, that the only diff is the counter weight and 336 is cheaper.

Just be careful with used ones, they dont last forever, and will require maintenance.

thank you for your advice. I think I will buy the 7424.

Art; I LOVE autopia.org forum so check it out. ANYTHING and everything is there. Been out there for almost 4 years. My OCD is now into detailing, again; off from my Reef tank and RC heli's. You think detailing takes time and money. Try them.

It is like SW03 got me turned onto ONR (THANKS MAN!!!!). Just ordered a gallon for $30 and their Tire shine for $19 per gallon. Can't beat that price. Wife got a little mad today since I ordered a few..cough, ,:whistles: , things from chemical guys. Check them out. Going to try their 5050 wax; since I hear it is very good. I still think JW product are the best bang, shine and longevity out there but that is me. But going to see if topped with 5050 helps. Ha, only $$$$$ :):):)

Oh. sorry..here are some links for the 7336. Hope they help yea. Now just need some LC pads..:)

http://autopia.org/forum/machine-polishing...?highlight=7336

http://autopia.org/forum/car-detailing/600...?highlight=7336