Navigation (i Accept And Have To Stay Stopped)

MY 02 es 300's navigation system is annoying me. It is working correctly but is there any way to make it so that i dont have to hit accept every time iturn the car on and is there any way to make it accept addresses even while moving?

type the word

accept into the search engine

Man, i am not a newbie, I already searched for it and didn't find anything. Thats the only reason i posted. There are tons of unrelated topics that show even when i search the way yuou specified so a specific link would be appreciated.

Also, you locked my other posts and i don't appreciate it because i looked at the stickey and that is NOT my problem. IT is a delay even from a stop which is not a transmission problem i dont believe. It doesn't sound like that at all.

I'll make it simple for you then.

You cannot bypass the "accept" it is a part of the legal disclaimer lexus has built into the program to remove them from liability.

The only way to change it is to reprogram the scripts in the computer for it ,which is pretty much impossible.

I'll make it simple for you then.

You cannot bypass the "accept" it is a part of the legal disclaimer lexus has built into the program to remove them from liability.

The only way to change it is to reprogram the scripts in the computer for it ,which is pretty much impossible.

Thanks....

Sheez had me all offended for a minute there.

Alright thanks but, why did you lock my other post, it wasn't the same problem as the sticky. Its a different thing.

but, why did you lock my other post, it wasn't the same problem as the sticky.   Its a different thing.

Because this is what you wrote in the first post of your/the closed thread.