2009 gta meets

Sorry for not being clearer .

The west end ( Mississauga )Tim Horton's meet is on west of Mavis on the North side of Britannia (401/Mavis) directly across from the home depot .

The east end (Scarborough) meet is Kennedy /401 Tim Horton's behind the Rona on William Kitchen road .

• 1 month later...

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

We have a West end meet tommorow night (Thursday) the 11th at Tim Horton's (Terry Fox/ Brittania )if your in the area or feel like a drive , swing by.

it starts at about 8 but most are fashionably late. :)

• 2 weeks later...

This Saturday the 27th is the east end meet in Scarborough , Kennedy / 401 Tim Horton's .

Feel free to swing by after 8pm as the weather should be real nice.

BTW on a side note i am planning to hold a dent clinic meet in Mississauga in the next few weeks. It should be $120 for your whole car to be dent free . I have been doing these meets for 4 years now and it usually is the one not to miss as it books early since it is less than a 1/3 rd of the price .

• 2 months later...
  • 4 weeks later...

This Thursday at 8pm (more like 9 when people get there) at Tim Horton's across from the home depot Terry fox and Brittania for the west end Mississauga meet .

Also have some LED's if anyone is interested. dome ,door and city lights in 194 .

Also the dent clinic will be October 31st The last Saturday in Mississauga . Location to follow later .

Let me know who is interested.

Need 10 committed then 4-5 possibles for the day.

Price is $120 for a full car depending on the dents ( usually 4-7 dime sized dings) Not hail damage.

See you there.

• 3 weeks later...

Dent clinic meet , for all those interested it will be $120 for a full car minus hail damage.

If interested pm me all of these details as it fills up quick and it is limited in spots.