Falling brake pedal

Could use some help and I will confess that I am not a mechanic! Bought a 2004 330 for my daughter and immediately noticed a falling brake pedal. Had the master cylinder replaced twice (!) and the problem still isn’t solved. Was assured the lines were bled. Mechanic guessed maybe it could done the abs pump? But I really can’t afford to keep spending money on fixes that aren’t working. Could it be the pump? Could it be the master cylinder booster which I did not replace? Has anyone had this ongoing problem? And lastly, I wonder if this is even worth fixing?? 
thanks in advance for any help. P

The dealership  prices are out of my budget, including their $175 diagnostic fee. So I was hoping to get some ideas or advice here before proceeding. Or if anyone knows of any lexus specific mechanic in the dallas area, I’ll take that, too. 

I wouldn't want to pay Lexus $175 to tell me that needs a master cylinder replacement again but this can be done at Toyota too. I don't know if you used the Original Lexus Toyota DOT3 fluid after the previous replacement. The failing of the original master cylinder seems like it has to do with the low or no polymer content in the aftermarket brake fluid after the brake pads replacement or serviced or flush at the 3rd party services. If you don't completely flushed out the offending brake fluid off your brake lines, chances are that the new replacement cylinder may start to wear out again pretty soon. I think it's Toyota / Lexus fault for not redesigning the master cylinder seal with a better one.

Where do you get the replacement master cylinder anyway? If it's not NEW OEM or you bought used one of ebay, chances are 50/50 that they are either failing or bad ones to begin with. I guess any technician could tell if the ABS pump is falling and it should trigger DTC codes since it's quite a danger to be on the road with the failing pump.