Bose, Jbl , And Mark Levinson?

hi ,

first of all this is my first time around here, so hello to all!!

i have a quick question, and hoping you guy can give me some idea. i looking forward to buy a 09 gs350 awd. the navigation option come with mark levinson audio package. has anyone in here own a lexus with that brand system? how do you like it? do you think it better than bose?

hi ,

i have a quick question, and hoping you guy can give me some idea. i looking forward to buy a 09 gs350 awd. the navigation option come with mark levinson audio package. has anyone in here own a lexus with that brand system? how do you like it? do you think it better than bose?

I have it in my GS430 2006, but I heard that it's not that much more better than the regular system.

I bought my car used though, so the extra cost of it doesn't matter any more. On a new car...might be too expensive for me.

hi ,

I have it in my GS430 2006, but I heard that it's not that much more better than the regular system.

I bought my car used though, so the extra cost of it doesn't matter any more. On a new car...might be too expensive for me.

do you think it sound better than bose?

my friend just bought a 2009 toyota highlander, and have jbl audio system in his car. he brag that jbl is father off bose and sound better. he compare his car to a 2009 nissan murano which carry bose. i'm younger than him so i don't want to argue with him in front of the group, and i can't prove that right. it just get me *BLEEP* cause i have bose system in my sedan!! so what do you guy think? anyway i looking forward to buy a gs350. i know that the navigation package come with mark levingson audio system with it. wondering if it would be better than bose, AND JBL?